USA/NA Domestic Sales

Midwest

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI

Tim Mills
Office: 248-481-6638
Cell: 248-761-7882
tim.mills@ametek.com

Mountain States

CO, ID, MT, ND, NE, NV, SD, UT, WY

John Lewis
Cell: 303.945.6280
john.lewis@ametek.com

Northeast

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, WV, VA, VT

Andy Kubit   
Office: 215-491-4234
Cell: 215-272-1752
andy.kubit@ametek.com

Southeast

AL, FL, GA, KS, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN

Russ Lessmeier
Office: 636-938-7539
Cell: 636-234-8084
russ.lessmeier@ametek.com


Southwest

AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX

Wayne Carlson
Cell: 469-247-3455
wayne.carlson@ametek.com
 

Western

AK, CA, HI, OR, WA

Mark Doerfler
Cell: 206-321-1855
mark.doerfler@ametek.com

US/Canada TV & Motion Picture Producation

AbelCine

AbelCine is the exclusive sales agent for Vision Research Phantom cameras into the TV & Motion Picture production market in the US and Canada.
Visit us online to learn more about our Phantom products and services..

Joseph Facchini
JFacchini@abelcine.com
AbelCine / NY
88 35th St
Brooklyn, NY 11232
Tel: (212) 462-0100

AbelCine / LA 
801 South Main St.  
Burbank, CA 91506 
Tel: (818) 972-9078  
AbelCine / CHICAGO
Cinespace Film Studios 4th Floor, 
2602 W 16th St 
Chicago, IL
Tel: (877) 880-4267 
www.abelcine.com


Canada: Industry and Academia

Deltaphotonics

Rob Grant
888.335.8241
Sales@deltaphotonics.com
www.deltaphotonics.com